May 24, 2024  
2023-2024 Undergraduate Catalogue 
    
2023-2024 Undergraduate Catalogue

Block Calendar


 

Calendar

2023-2024

2024-2025

Block One
August 28 - September 20
Block One
August 26 - September 18
Block Two
September 25 - October 18
Block Two
September 23 - October 16
Block Three
October 23 - November 15
Block Three
October 21 - November 13
Block Four
November 27 - December 20
Block Four
November 18 - December 18
Block Five
January 15 - February 7
Block Five
January 13 - February 5
Block Six
February 12 - March 6
Block Six
February 10 - March 5
Block Seven
March 18 - April 10
Block Seven
March 17 - April 9
Block Eight
April 15 - May 8
Block Eight
April 14 - May 7
Commencement
May 12, 2024
Commencement
May 11, 2025

Special Events

2023-2024

Homecoming: Friday, October 6 - Sunday, October 8

Fall Break: Thursday, November 16 - Sunday, November 26

Winter Break: Thursday, December 21 - Sunday, January 14

Spring Break: Thursday, March 7 - Sunday, March 17

Commencement: Sunday, May 12

2024-2025

Homecoming: Friday, October 4 - Sunday, October 6

Fall Break: Monday, November 25 - Friday, November 29

Winter Break: Thursday, December 19 - Sunday, January 12

Spring Break: Thursday, March 6 - Sunday, March 16

Commencement: Sunday, May 11